About us 
The company ANG Turizm Tasimacilik A.Ş. (in Turkish ANG Tourism and transportation) was established in 2001 in Beldibi with 2 cars. In 2011 a branch in five star hotel Mirada Del Mar (Goynuk, Kemer) was open. In 2016 another brach was opened in another five star hotel Park Kimeros (Goynuk, Kemer). at the moment we have a big variety of cars in our fleet: 2 minivans for 9 person, 1 minibus for 15 person, 2 convertibles Audi A4 and BMW 320i, as well as very economic diesel cars lilke Fiat Egea, Peugeot 301, Ford Courier and others. The age of cars is no more than 5 years.
In 2017 we created this website for the convenience of our customers. Now you can very easily book a car, tour or transfer online on our website. There is no risk in online booking: after you fill the form we contact you to confirm your order and clarify some details about your order. The payment is made when you get your card after signing contract. You can make payment in cash or with credit card.
Also, we created a page "Where to go", where we collected for you many interesting places to visit. There are not only famous touristic places but also some places very few people know about with very beatiful nature and breathtaking views.
Main office: Hotel Mirada del Mar, Goynuk, Kemer, ANTALYA  (hotel's website)
Branch:  Hotel Kimeros Park, Goynuk, Kemer, ANTALYA  (hotel's website)

Tel. +90 537 744 46 61

info@angrentacar.com

You can click any button down below to contact us

Our services:

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Rent a car&nbsp;</span>
Rent a car 
from 40 € / day
We have a big variety of cars: luxury cars, economy class cars and even a minibus. All models are 2013 or newer. Full insurance and delivery to your hotel is already included in price. 
<span style="font-weight: bold;">24/7 Airport Transfer</span>
24/7 Airport Transfer
from 60 € / car

VIP airport transfer from any hotel of Kemer, Goynuk and Beldibi. 24/7 pick-up from the airport. Only new and comfortable cars and minibuses with air-conditioner.


Fill the Contact Form below to make a reservation or to ask us any question.

We will contact you as soon as possible via phone/Whatsapp/Viber/e-mail. The payment is done when you get in the car by cash or credit card.

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Transfer to shopping malls of Antalya</span>
Transfer to shopping malls of Antalya
from 60 € / car   
Go for shopping to shopping malls of Antalya. Wide choise and affordable prices are waiting for you. All prices are in turkish liras, that's why the prices are about 3.5 times lower compared to street shops. You can make a payment with any Visa/Mastercard credit card. 


Fill the Contact Form below to make a reservation or to ask us any question. 

 We will contact you as soon as possible via phone/Whatsapp/Viber/e-mail. The payment is done when you get in the car by cash or credit card.


<span style="font-weight: bold;">Individual Tours</span>
Individual Tours
from 60 € / 4 person 
Individual tours with a comfortable minibus (for 8 or 14 persons) or a car (3-4 persons). 

Contact us

Contact us to reserve a car or a transfer. Below you will find our phone number and E-mail address. You can message or call us via Whatsapp or Viber. You also can use the contact form. We will answer you in shortest time

Tel. +90 537 744 46 61

info@angrentacar.com

You can click any button down below to contact us
Main office: Hotel Mirada del Mar, Goynuk, Kemer, ANTALYA 
Branch: Hotel Kimeros Park, Goynuk, Kemer, ANTALYA
Leave a review
Feedback of our customers is very important for us because we really care about our customers, we do our best to offer you the services of the highest quality and we pay attention even to small details. If you have any suggestions, or if you just would like to thank us you can leave a review on our Facebook page or on Google Maps using the links below.

О компании 
Компания ANG Turizm Taşımacılık A.Ş. (в пер. с турецкого ООО ANG туризм и пассажирские перевозки) начала свою деятельность в 2001 году в поселке Бельдиби с двумя автомобилями. В 2011 г открылся офис в пятизвездном отеле Mirada Del Mar в поселке Гёйнюк. В 2016 г открылся новый филиал в еще одном пятизвездном отеле поселка Гёйнюк Park Kimeros Hotel. Наш автопарк состоит из новых машин разных типов: 2 микроавтобуса на 8 и на 15 мест, 2 кабриолета Audi A4 и BMW 320i, а также очень экономичные дизельные автомобили разных марок: Fiat Egea, Peugeot 301, Ford Courier и другие. Возраст автомобилей не превышает 5 лет.
В 2017 г. для удобства наших клиентов был создан данный сайт. На нашем сайте вы сможете легко забронировать автомобиль онлайн или заказать трансфер или индивидуальный тур. Нет никакого риска при бронировании онлайн: мы связываемся с вами для подтверждения заказа и уточнения деталей после того, как вы заполните форму на сайте, а оплата производится только на месте при заключении контракта наличными или банковской картой.
А также на сайте есть раздел "Куда поехать?", где мы собрали интересные места, куда вы можете поехать. Там вы найдете не только всем известные туристические места, но и малоизвестные места необыкновенной красоты.

Контакты

Г­­лавный офис: Hotel Mirada del Mar, Goynuk, Kemer, ANTALYA
Филиал: Hotel Kimeros Park, Goynuk, Kemer, ANTALYA 

Тел.: +90 537 744 46 61

info@angrentacar.com

Вы можете кликнуть по любой из кнопок ниже, чтобы связаться с нами

Наши услуги:

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Аренда авто</span>
Аренда авто
от 40 $ / день
У нас большой выбор авто: недорогие и очень экономичные дизельные автомобили, кабриолеты Audi и BMW, и даже микроавтобус. Возраст всех наших автомобилей не превышает 5 лет. Все автомобили застрахованы КАСКО. Полная страховка и доставка авто до отеля уже включена в стоимость. 
<span style="font-weight: bold;">Трансфер в аэропорт 24/7</span>
Трансфер в аэропорт 24/7
от 60 $ за авто
VIP Трансфер в аэропорт из любого отеля Кемера, Гёйнюка и Бельдиби. Встреча в аэропорту в любое время суток. Только новые комфортные автомобили и микроавтобусы с кондиционером.


Чтобы получить более подробную информацию или чтобы сделать заказ, заполните Форму Обратной Связи. 


Мы свяжемся с Вами в самое ближайшее время по телефону/Whatsapp/Viber/e-mail. Оплата трасфера производится на месте наличными или банковской картой.

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Трансфер в торговые центры</span>
Трансфер в торговые центры
от 60 $ за авто
Вас ждет огромный выбор и привлекательные цены, все товары продаются за турецкие лиры, а не за доллары, как в уличных магазинах. Это автоматически уменьшает стоимость почти в 3,5 раза(в зависимости от курса доллара). Оплатить покупку можно любой банковской картой. 5M Migros, Mark Antalya, Deepo, Mall of Antalya, Terra City и другие торговые центры.


Чтобы получить более подробную информацию или чтобы сделать заказ, заполните Форму Обратной Связи. 


 Мы свяжемся с Вами в самое ближайшее время по телефону/Whatsapp/Viber/e-mail. Оплата трасфера производится на месте наличными или банковской картой.

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Индивидуальные туры</span>
Индивидуальные туры
от 50 $ за 4 чел. 
Индивидуальные туры в любом направлении на комфортном микроавтобусе (на 8 или на 16 человек) или на легковом автомобиле (3-4 человека) 



Мы в Instagram

Свяжитесь с нами

Свяжитесь с нами чтобы забронировать машину или заказать трансфер. Ниже вы найдете наш номер телефона и e-mail. Вы также можете воспользоваться формой обратной связи. Мы обязательно ответим вам!

Тел.: +90 537 744 46 61

info@angrentacar.com

Вы можете кликнуть по любой из кнопок ниже, чтобы связаться с нами
Г­­лавный офис: Hotel Mirada del Mar, Goynuk, Kemer, ANTALYA
Филиал: Hotel Kimeros Park, Goynuk, Kemer, ANTALYA
Оставить отзыв о нас
Для нас очень важно мнение наших клиенов о нас, потому что мы действительно заботимся о наших клиентах, стараемся предоставить услуги наивысшего качества, и уделяем внимание даже мелочам. Если у вас есть какие-либо пожелания или предложения, или вы просто хотите поблагодарить нас вы можете оставить отзыв о нас на нашей страничке в Facebook или на картах Google, для этого вы можете перейти по ссылкам ниже.